Volim te s razlogom i ti to znaš <3 <body> Emo...jebote daj prestani mirjeta! - *¤without my wings¤* - Blog.hr <body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script>

< lipanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Rujan 2008 (2)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (4)
Lipanj 2008 (22)
Svibanj 2008 (14)
Travanj 2008 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

i'm the one who must have a name like princess. (lucy)

Nadam se da ste vidjeli da sam sve slike iz bokseva izbrisala.mjenjam se i žudim za promjenama.željela bi da znam,i da to nekako dokažem svima pogotovo sebi,da...da ga uistinu volim.varam li ga ako pogledam druge,ma ne.dečkiju je na pretek ali on je samo jedan,jedinstven.mislim (a stalno mijenjam to mišljenje)da volim ljubav,mislim da je ljubav prekrasan osječaj,što god mislila poslije, sada se držim toga da, nikada ne budite ne zaljubljeni(malo zbrčkana rečenica) nikada nemoj te misliti da ljubav nije ljepa,ljubav je prekrasna.ne mislim ispričavati se,sve što učinim imati če posljedice,i sve što učinim bit če s razlogom.nakon toliko traženja i ispipkavanja terena shvatila sam da ne radim to što oni govore,več to govore da bi ja to počela raditi,i onda me mogu optuživati.smetaju me ljudi.smeta me sve što ej nepravedno,pogotovo moji prijatelji,koji optužuju mene a prijateljicu ni ne pogledaju koja radi još gore.stoji pokraj njih i čekam,da čekam kada če i mene zamijetiti.glupo mi je što ljudi dođu na internet(blog)i govore svoje probleme,žale se,i misle kako če im netko pomoči,e pa neče,jer nemože.žao mi je što neki ne cijene moju pomoč,i sve što sam učinila za njih(eni,ona če znati).i onda me nazivaju raznim imenima ali prijateljem ne.e pa dosta je.ja sada zna tko su ti pri prijatelji koji se motaju u mom životu,i ja ih znam cijeniti za razliku od nekih.žao mi je što (pinokio)svaki put kada se posvađamo,tj.kada on napravi nešto krivo i ja se ljutim,onda se on naduri na mene kao pa što se ja durim.toga mi j e navrh glave.žao mi ej što ga volim,a on mi to radi.pinokio če znati.a sada ljubav.neprestano mijenjam teme.ljubav je ono o čemu razmišljam bolje rečeno on.on mi se mota po glavi,i mislima kao neka glupa i dosadna muha koja je uvijek tu i nikako da je otjeram.on me voli,i ja volim njega.nemam što drugo za reči.on je bio na ovom blogu i bit če i znat če da ču uvijek kada spomenem ljubav msiliti na njega i o njemu pisati,on je toga svjestan.


I love to walk on rain because then none see that I CRY.
e pa evo još jedna anketa o meni tj. njemu!
1.neću e pa neću voljeti te više
2.neću e pa neću gledati te više
3.neću razmišljati o tebi
4.neću e pa neću razmišlajti o tome što je moglo biti
5.neću pisati ovu jadnu anketu
6.neću da shvate da ga još volim
7.neću e pa neću!!!!!!!!!!
8.neću da ovo pročitaš jer češ znati da se radi o tebi
9.neću e pa neču da znaš da si dio moga srca
10,neću...ali hoću VOLJETI TE!!

Linkovi



If every word I said
Could make you laugh
I'd talk forever
I asked the sky just what we had
It showed forever
(together my love)
If the song I sing to you
Could fill your heart with joy
I'd sing forever
(together my love)

Forever, forever
I've been so happy loving you

(together my love)
Let the love I have for you live in your heart
And be forever
(together my love)

Forever, forever
I've been so happy loving you

If every word I said could make you laugh
I'd talk forever

Forever, forever
I've been so happy loving you

[Rihanna:]
That's how much I love you
That's how much I need you
And I can't stand you
Most everything you do make me wanna smile
Can I not like you for awhile? (No....)

[Ne-Yo:]
But you won't let me
You upset me girl
And then you kiss my lips
All of a sudden I forget (that I was upset)
Can't remember what you did

[Rihanna:]
But I hate it...
You know exactly what to do
So that I can't stay mad at you
For too long that's wrong

[Ne-Yo:]
But I hate it...
You know exactly how to touch
So that I don't want to fuss.. and fight no more
Said I despise that I adore you

[Rihanna:]
And I hate how much I love you boy (yeah...)
I can't stand how much I need you (I need you...)
And I hate how much I love you boy (oh whoa..)
But I just can't let you go
And I hate that I love you so (oooh..)

[Ne-Yo:]
You completely know the power that you have
The only one makes me laugh

[Rihanna:]
Said it's not fair
How you take advantage of the fact
That I... love you beyond the reason why
And it just ain't right

[Ne-Yo:]
And I hate how much I love you girl
I can't stand how much I need you (yeah..)
And I hate how much I love you girl
But I just can't let you go
But I hate that I love you so

[Both:]
One of these days maybe your magic won't affect me
And your kiss won't make me weak
But no one in this world knows me the way you know me
So you'll probably always have a spell on me...

[Ne-Yo:]
Yeaahhh... Oohh...

[Rihanna:]
That's how much I love you (as much as I need you)
That's how much I need you (oooh..)
That's how much I love you (oh..)
As much as I need you

[Rihanna:]
And I hate that I love you so
And I hate how much I love you boy
I can't stand how much I need you (can't stand how much I need you)
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just can't let you go (but I just can't let you go no..)
And I hate that I love you so

And I hate that I love you so.. so...

Now you're gone
I realised my love for you was strong
And I miss you here now you're gone
I keep waiting here by the phone with your pictures hanging on the wall

Now you're gone
I realised my love for you was strong
And i miss you here now you're gone
I keep waiting here by the phone with your pictures hanging on the wall

Is this the way it's meant to be?
Only dreaming that you're missing me
I'm waiting here at home
I'll be crazy now you're gone

There's an empty place in my heart
Without my Anna it will break apart
It won't heal, it never fades away
I'll be thinkin' 'bout you everyday

Are you Ready for take-off!

Now you're gone
I realised my love for you was strong
And i miss you here now you're gone
I keep waiting here by the phone with your pictures hanging on the wall

Is this the way it's meant to be?
Only dreaming that you're missing me
I'm waiting here at home
I'll be crazy now you're gone

Now you're gone
I realised my love for you was strong
And i miss you here now you're gone
I keep waiting here by the phone with your pictures hanging on the wall

Is this the way it's meant to be?
Only dreaming that you're missing me
I'm waiting here at home
I'll be crazy now you're gone

There's an empty place in my heart
It won't alarm me it will break apart
It won't heal, it never fades away
I'll be thinkin' 'bout you everyday

Boten anna

I know a bot,
her name is Anna, Anna is her name
And she can ban, ban you so hard
She cleans up in our channel
I wanna tell you, that I know a Bot

I know a bot,
her name is Anna, Anna is her name
And she can ban, ban you so hard
She cleans up in our channel
I wanna tell you, that I know a Bot

That always watches everyone here
And makes us out of trouble
There is no Take-over that succeeds
Remember that it's I who know this Bot

The bot that no one else can beat
And she kicks even if she shouldn't
She gets rid of everyone that "spams"
Yes, nothing can beat our Bot

(Ready for take off)

(Are you ready?)

I know a bot,
her name is Anna, Anna is her name
And she can ban, ban you so hard
She cleans up in our channel
I wanna tell you, that I know a bot

And then came the day I didn't think was real
The channel was out of control
I never thought I would be so wrong
But Anna wrote and said
"I'm not a Bot,
I'm a really beautiful girl"
Which is, unluckely, now very strange to me
But nothing needs to be explained
Because for me you will always be a Bot

Her name is Anna, Anna is her name
And she can ban, ban you so hard
She cleans up in our channel
I wanna tell you, that I know a Bot

That always watches everyone here
And makes us out of trouble
There is no Take-over that succeeds
Remember that it's I who know this Bot

The Bot that no one else can beat
And she kicks even if she shouldn't
She gets rid of everyone that "spams"
Yes, nothing can beat our Bot

(Ready for take off)

(Are you ready?)
Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
How was I supposed to know
That something wasn't right here
Oh baby baby
I shouldn't have let you go
And now you're out of sight, yeah
Show me, how you want it to be
Tell me baby
'Cause I need to know now what we've got

[CHORUS:]
My loneliness is killing me
I must confess, I still believe
When I'm not with you I lose my mind
Give me a sign
Hit me baby one more time

Oh baby, baby
The reason I breathe is you
Boy you got me blinded
Oh baby, baby
There's nothing that I wouldn't do
That's not the way I planned it
Show me, how you want it to be
Tell me baby
'Cause I need to know now what we've got

[Repeat CHORUS]

Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
Ah, yeah, yeah
Oh baby, baby
How was I supposed to know
Oh pretty baby
I shouldn't have let you go
I must confess, that my loneliness
Is killing me now
Don't you know I still believe
That you will be here
And give me a sign
Hit me baby one more time

[Repeat CHORUS]

I must confess that my loneliness
Is killing me now
Don't you know I still believe
That you will be here
And give me a sign
Hit me baby one more time
Please don't stop the music
Please don't stop the music
Please don't stop the music
Please don't stop the music

It's getting late
I'm making my way over to
My favorite place
I gotta get my body moving
Shake the stress away
I wasn't looking for nobody
when you looked my way
possible candidate, yeah
Who knew
That you'd be up here,
looking like you do
You makin' staying over here, impossible
Baby, i must say your aura is incredible
If you don't have to go, don't

Do you know what you started?
I just came here to party
But now we're rockin on the dance
floor, actin' naughty
Your hands around my waist
Just let the music play
We're hand in hand chest to chest
and now we're face to face

[ CHORUS ]
I wanna take you away
[ Find more Lyrics at www.mp3lyrics.org/al ]
Let's escape into the music, DJ let it play
I just can't refuse it
Like the way you do this
Keep on rockin' to it
Please don't stop the, please
don't stop the music
I wanna take you away
Let's escape into the music, DJ let it play
I just can't refuse it
Like the way you do this
Keep on rockin' to it
Please don't stop the, please don't stop the
Please don't stop the music

Baby are you ready cause it's gettin close
Don't you feel the passion ready to explode
What goes on between us no-one has to know!
This is a private show,oh!

Do you know what you started?
I just came here to party
But now we're rockin on the dance
floor, actin' naughty
Your hands around my waist
Just let the music play
We're hand in hand chest to chest
and now we're face to face

[ CHORUS ]

Please don't stop the music
[ x4 ]

[ CHORUS ]

Please don't stop the music
Please don't stop the music
Please don't stop the music
We stay in, moving around, so low
Ask us where you went, we don't know
And don't care (don't care)
All we know is we was at home
cause you left us there
You got your boys and got gone
And left us all alone
Now she in the club with a freaky dress on
Cats don't want her to keep that dress on
Tryin to get enough drinks in her system
Take it to the tally and make her a victim

Controlling the brain, ball play you in the face
They shake the spot, she's just another case

[ Chorus ]
Easy for a good girl to go bad
And once we gone (gone)
Best believe we've gone forever
Don't need a reason
Don't need a reason
You better learn how to treat us right
Cause onces a good girl goes bad
We die forever
[ Find more Lyrics at www.mp3lyrics.org/hR ]

He's staying with a flock of them all, yeah
Got a girl at home but he don't care
Won't care (won't care)
All he'll do is keep me at home,
won't let me go nowhere
He thinks because I'm at home I
won't be gettin it on
And now I'm finding numbers
in the jacket pockets
Chicks calling the house non stop its
Getting out of control
Finaly I can't take no more
Because I met her on the stairs,
saying this is the end
I packed my bag and left with your best friend [ oohhh ]

[ Chorus ]

We stay in, moving around, so low
Ask us where you went, we don't know
And don't care (don't care)
All we know is we was at home
cause you left us there
You got your boys and got gone
And left us all alone

[ Chorus ]
We're gone forever
We're gone forever
We're gone forever
[ Hook x2: ]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gals upon the dancefloor
wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

[ Verse: ]
it goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
everybody on the floor let
me show you how we do
lets go dip it low then
you bring it up slow
wind it up 1 time wind it back once more

[ Pre-Hook: ]
Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon
becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i'm ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im'a
show you how to move
Come come

[ Hook x2: ]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gals upon the dancefloor
wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

[ B-Sec x2: ]
Hey Mr.
[ Find more Lyrics at www.mp3lyrics.org/nI ]
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up

[ Verse 2: ]
It goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
Everybody in the club gon be
rockin when i'm through
Let the bass from the speakers
run through ya sneakers
Move both ya feet and run to the beat

[ Pre-Hook: ]
Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon
becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i'm ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im'a
show you how to move
Come come

[ Hook x2: ]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gals upon the dancefloor
wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

[ B-Sec x2: ]
Hey Mr.
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up

[ x4 ]
Okay everybody get down if you feel me
Put your hands up to the ceiling

[ Hook x2: ]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gals upon the dancefloor
wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

He's more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
The clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

And I know that he
knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy
with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I'm doing my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss upon my cheek
As he reluctantly
[ Find more Lyrics at www.mp3lyrics.org/bw ]
Asks if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

Cause I know that he
knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy
with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

Our love, his trust
I might as well take a gun
and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore
Uh
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
And everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
And I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer oh (a murderer)

No no no no

Yeah yeah yeah
[ Verse 1 ]
I've been looking for a driver who's qualified
So if you think that you're the
one step into my ride
I'm a fine-tuned supersonic speed machine
With a sunroof top and a gangster lean

[ Bridge ]
So if you feel me let me know, know, know
Come on now what you waiting for, for, for
My engine's ready to explode, explode, explode
So start me up and watch me go, go, go, go

[ Chorus ]
Get you where you wanna go if
you know what i mean
Got a ride that cooler than a limousine
Can you handle the curves? Can
you run all the lights?
If you can baby boy then we can go all night

Cos I'm 0 to 60 in three point five
Baby you got the keys-

Now shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

Shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

[ Verse 2 ]
I got class like a 57 cadillac
Got all the drive but a whole
lot of boom in the back
You look like you can handle whats under my hood
You keep saying that you will
boy I wish you would

[ Bridge ]
So if you feel me let me know, know, know
Come on now what you waiting for, for, for
My engine's ready to explode, explode, explode
So start me up and watch me go, go, go, go
[ Find more Lyrics at www.mp3lyrics.org/be ]

[ Chorus ]
Get you where you wanna go if
you know what i mean
Got a ride that smoother than a limousine
Can you handle the curves? Can
you run all the lights?
If you can baby boy then we can go all night

Cos I'm 0 to 60 in three point five
Baby you got the keys-

Now shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

Shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

Cos you play the game, got what
I got (Get it Get it)
Don't Stop It's a sure shot
Aint no ferrari huh boy I'm sorry
I ain't even worried
So step inside and ride
(ride, ride, ride, ride, ride...)

[ Bridge ]
So if you feel me let me know, know, know
Come on now what you waiting for, for, for
My engine's ready to explode, explode, explode
So start me up and watch me go, go, go, go

[ Chorus ]
Get you where you wanna go if
you know what i mean
Got a ride that smoother than a limousine
Can you handle the curves? Can
you run all the lights?
If you can baby boy then we can go all night

Cos I'm 0 to 60 in three point five
Baby you got the keys-

Now shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

Shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

Now shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

Shut up and drive
(drive, drive, drive)

CREDITS

picture: rockmantica
base code: blogskins

• Emo...jebote daj prestani mirjeta!
subota, 21.06.2008.


Mirjeta.to što su neki emeri.kaj je tebi.da ih tako vrijeđaš.ti si...ma ti neznaš.tko su uopče.emeri.i kako su oni.preslatki.tj.preslatka djeca.i to kaj.govoriš da su glupi i da se neznaju nositi s problemima.je.laž!
Prestani srati.i govoriti to.i da nadam se da onu tajnu nečeš.reči.drugima.
Samo da znate emeri.su.jako slatki i puno ljepši od večine cura.i dečkiju iz škole i razreda.bok!
i love emo girls
Emo Girl
Ako ti nisu slatke.nemaš ukusa.Bok!
Emo
I one su sretniej od tebe.Bok!
Emo
Emo
I to su bile samo cure sada dečki.Bok!
alex evans
alex evans
just lies
EMERI MOGU BITI SRETNA DJECA!
emo smile



8 • KomentirajIsprintaj


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.